Customer Testimonials

Macafem is a natural product that has been shown to alleviate the numerous symptoms of menopause without producing side effects. Below, you will find testimonials from women who have used Macafem and benefited from its ability to relieve the effects of menopause, such as hot flashes and night sweats. Read on to find out more and understand exactly how Macafem can help you, too. Macafem Supplements reviews and testimonials

Write a Testimonial

* Required fields

Jill - USA - March 23, 2017

Blood Pressure, Energy Levels, Headaches, Hot Flashes, Mood Swings, Sleep Disorders

I have been taking Macafem for 6 weeks. I started it 4 weeks post full hysterectomy. I’ve cut my HRT in half and plan to stop taking it all together very soon as I feel so much better now than I did being on all those hormones! No mood swings, no more uncontrollable hunger, energy is back, no hot flashes, better sleep, fewer headaches and

(... Read more)


Kathy - Canada - March 22, 2017

Anxiety, Depression, Dizziness, Energy Levels, Mood Swings, Weight Gain

Before I tried Macafem, I had dizziness, mood swings, low energy, anxiety, I worried about everything, depression…..I would wake up with a feeling of doom: When I tried Macafem, within 2 days I noticed a calm feeling and now it has been 2 months and I don’t have any more dizziness, I am more calm, I dont worry as much or have as much anx

(... Read more)


Stacey - USA - January 2, 2017

Difficulty Concentrating, Hot Flashes

I like the product! I miss some days but that doesn’t seem to make a difference. I’m sleeping better because I’m not waking up with hot flashes. If I have any, they are tolerable, mild and over quickly. I was using Bio-identical and decided to stop and use your product. I’ve been very happy with it. I’m not craving and eating for no reason

(... Read more)


Kayleigh - UK - October 24, 2016

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings

Hey ladies, I first tried Macafem at the beginning of the year for hot flashes, I’m 46 and have started the menopause. The hot flashes were unbearable and I was getting quite moody as well. I read all about Macafem so I decided to try them as the reviews were very good.
After a few short weeks I noticed the hot flashes going ... I c

(... Read more)


Konnie - USA - September 26, 2016

Dosages, Hot Flashes, Night Sweats

I wanted to wait and use for a while, it has been almost 1 year since I started using Macafem. I take 3 tablets in the evening, so they do not interfere with the thyroid meds I take. I had thyroid cancer 6 yrs ago and have no thyroid but am cancer free but the whole thing kicked of the worst hot flashes and night sweats all other herbal

(... Read more)


Linda - USA - June 21, 2016

Changes in Odor, Dosages, Hot Flashes, Hysterectomy, Night Sweats

Menopause wasn't as recognizable in my case as in most women. I had a partial hysterectomy 16 years ago removing my uterus but not the ovaries. Without warning I experienced terrible hot flashes followed by chills. At night I woke up drenched in my own sweat. I was showering 2-4 times a day due to the offensive oder from sweating. I tried

(... Read more)


Peggy - USA - June 17, 2016

Breast Pain, Dosages

When I first found Macafem online I was skeptical, but I was so desperate for relief that I had to give your product a chance. I am so very glad I did. I was suffering from severe breast pain that if hurt to move my arms, even walking was torture, I couldn't tolerate any thing touching me, I was to the point I wanted to cut my breast

(... Read more)


Melissa - USA - May 24, 2016

Loss of Libido, Mood Swings, Night Sweats, Vaginal Dryness

I have been suffering from loss of libido, severe vaginal burning, night sweats, mood swings and painful intercourse. I had a uterus biopsy and have never been the same. I believe it put me in early menopause. I am 46 years old. Macafem has stopped the night sweats, evened out my emotions and the horrible vaginal symptoms have calmed

(... Read more)


Jenny - USA - April 22, 2016

Night Sweats

I am 53 years old. I have had night sweats for probably 8-10 years and just recently went into menopause. I have tried Jinteli (prescription from doctor) which did not work and then I tried Combipack (prescription from doctor and expensive) - night sweats continued. I had blood work done and my body was not absorbing the estrogen from

(... Read more)


Jacquline - USA - March 25, 2016

Irregular Periods, PMS

I just wanted to say thank you. I am 23 years old and I have been irregular all my life. I use to bleed for weeks at a time and just be fatigued. I had started birth control; I decided to take them for one month and after I got my period to start taking the macafem. My cycle on the birth control was just horrible; I bleed extremely heavy

(... Read more)


Page 1 of 1112345...10...Last »
money back guarantee

Get 100% Money-Back Guarantee!

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer you a Risk-Free, 100% Money Back Guarantee. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Read our complete policy here.

Money Back Guarantee / Refund Policy

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer a 100% satisfaction refund policy. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Please keep in mind our refund policy is subject to the following guidelines:

  • Send us back all unused bottles with the order number clearly marked on the outside of the package.
  • All unused bottles and the original shipping price will be refunded. Up to one (1) used bottle will also be refunded.
  • Returns must be made within 60 days of purchase for the refund to remain valid.
  • The customer is responsible for all return shipping charges.

We will issue the refund to the original payment method used upon purchase within 5 business days of receiving the returned package. Address for returning bottles:
KOECH CORP – 294 Wescliff Dr Ocoee, FL 34761 USA

Macafem stores

Where to Buy Macafem

Macafem Supplement is exclusively available in our online store. To buy Macafem, simply place an order on our website. All major credit cards are accepted and payments are processed securely using the highest industry standards. Click here to buy Macafem online.

Customer support

Receive Full Customer Support!

If you cannot find the information you are looking for on our website, or have any additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at any time via email or call us toll free at 1-800-985-9066. Our business hours are 9am-6pm EDT (Monday through Friday).