Customer Testimonials

Macafem is a natural product that has been shown to alleviate the numerous symptoms of menopause without producing side effects. Below, you will find testimonials from women who have used Macafem and benefited from its ability to relieve the effects of menopause, such as hot flashes and night sweats. Read on to find out more and understand exactly how Macafem can help you, too. Macafem Supplements reviews and testimonials

Write a Testimonial

* Required fields

Theresa - USA - May 19, 2020 3-Star

Hair Loss, Hot Flashes

I was initially a little apprehensive if it was going to work and it so, how fast. Well, within 2 days my hot flashes completely stopped! However, it hasn't helped with my hair loss, unfortunately. This is why I only give 3 stars.

Vickie - U.K - May 6, 2020 5-Star

Hot Flashes

After reading reviews decided to give this a go, more out of desperation, as hot flushes were so bad. Best thing I did, these are amazing. Within 2 weeks hot flushes had almost ceased bar for the odd one or two. Now two months in, taking 3 a day nothing. Life changing!!! Just ordered another 5 months worth. Amazing natural product that

(... Read more)


Dorothy - USA - May 4, 2020 5-Star

Headaches, Hot Flashes, Weight Gain

I have been taking Macafem for about 5 years and I found instant relief from menopausal migraines, reduced hot flashes and weight loss. I feel a lot more normal and able to enjoy life.

Amy - USA - April 15, 2020 4-Star

Irregular Periods, Night Sweats

I think this has been really helpful to regulate my cycle and reduce night sweats. Im 48.

Sara - USA - April 13, 2020 5-Star

Great product even at 43 has helped with my hormone changes starting.

Cristina - USA - April 10, 2020 5-Star

I'll be 52 in few months this supplement is very effective. I love it and helps me do much I'm energetic, my moods always great. I recommend to every woman.

Connie - USA - March 8, 2020 5-Star

I had a condition I called "electric blood" where my arms and chest would tingle as if an electric current were running through my blood. This prevented me from sleeping. Macafem has brought this symptom and others under control.

Carol - Australia - March 1, 2020 4-Star

Breast Pain, Hot Flashes

Have had relief from hot sweats by about 50% also helps considerably with sore breasts.

Lalanya - USA - January 16, 2020 5-Star

I started using macafem over 8 years ago and it work wonderfully for all of my menopause symptoms. I lost a little over 70 lb and it changed my life. I tried taking other brands and I convinced myself that they worked because they were more easily accessible and cost much less (you get what you pay for) but the truth is that they did not

(... Read more)


Debra - USA - November 30, 2019 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Joint Pain, Night Sweats

This has been my life saver. I have been suffering for 3 years with severe night sweats and hot flashes. I have not been able to keep dry at all day or night. My Doctor's refused to help me. It started causing burning and severe pain to my hands and feet. I was developing crippling arthritis like symptoms. Since using your product I have

(... Read more)


money back guarantee

Get 100% Money-Back Guarantee!

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer you a Risk-Free, 100% Money Back Guarantee. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Read our complete policy here.

Money Back Guarantee / Refund Policy

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer a 100% satisfaction refund policy. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Please keep in mind our refund policy is subject to the following guidelines:

  • Send us back all unused bottles with the order number clearly marked on the outside of the package.
  • All unused bottles and the original shipping price will be refunded. Up to one (1) used bottle will also be refunded.
  • Returns must be made within 60 days of purchase for the refund to remain valid.
  • The customer is responsible for all return shipping charges.

We will issue the refund to the original payment method used upon purchase within 5 business days of receiving the returned package. Address for returning bottles:
KOECH CORP – 294 Wescliff Dr Ocoee, FL 34761 USA

Macafem stores

Where to Buy Macafem

Macafem Supplement is exclusively available in our online store. To buy Macafem, simply place an order on our website. All major credit cards are accepted and payments are processed securely using the highest industry standards. Click here to buy Macafem online.

Customer support

Receive Full Customer Support!

If you cannot find the information you are looking for on our website, or have any additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at any time via email or call us toll free at 1-800-985-9066. Our business hours are 9am-6pm EDT (Monday through Friday).