Customer Testimonials

Macafem is a natural product that has been shown to alleviate the numerous symptoms of menopause without producing side effects. Below, you will find testimonials from women who have used Macafem and benefited from its ability to relieve the effects of menopause, such as hot flashes and night sweats. Read on to find out more and understand exactly how Macafem can help you, too. Macafem Supplements reviews and testimonials

Write a Testimonial

* Required fields

Shawn - USA - September 28, 2020 5-Star

I have used this product for years and have had excellent results. It is true to its word and worth every penny to get relief from my pre-menopause/menopausal symptoms. Thank you for a natural, safe product that doesn't give you worse side effects than the actual problem.

Beatrice - USA - August 29, 2020 5-Star

This really works for me I notice when I run out and stop taking!

Alison - USA - August 11, 2020 5-Star

Night Sweats

I had severe night sweats, I was changing the bed in the middle of the night it was sooo bad. Macafem has made all the difference. I now wake up in a dry bed. I do have to take 6 pills. I take 2 at about 7:30 pm and the other 4 at bedtime. I also noticed sugar and carbs also have a huge impact on my night sweats, I started Keto and am so

(... Read more)


Tammy - USA - August 11, 2020 4-Star

Brain Fog, Hot Flashes, Sleep Disorders

Hello...I ve just started macafem after other hormonal / menopausal remedies/ all natural products. However this product for me has been a God sent. Only been on it for 2 wks at the standard dose and almost immediately my sleep has improved by 80%. I think its lessened the intensity of my hot flashes and I do feel a little less brain fog.

(... Read more)


Tina - USA - July 26, 2020 4-Star

Hair Loss, Nail Problems, Vaginal Dryness

Severe vaginal dryness and irritation is reduced. Fingernails are strong/firm not weak/flimsy and appear to be growing faster. Hair is starting to regrow on certain body parts where it had ceased. I'm still waiting for significant growth and reduced shedding on my scalp, though. All in all, I would recommend this product to other women

(... Read more)


Linda - USA - July 16, 2020 5-Star

Hot Flashes, Mood Swings

No more mood swings,hot flashes this is great. Love it. It works have spent money on other products that doesn't work but this does. A+A+

Karen - Australia - July 12, 2020 5-Star

Irregular Periods, Menstrual Cramps

Amazing product, I have taken this for over ten years now. When I take a break for a few months , I notice the difference. Heavier and irregular periods with cramps. It's the only product that keeps me regular at age 51.

Lisa - USA - July 11, 2020 5-Star

It is helping feel good (Like I used to feel) 😉

Karen - USA - July 2, 2020 5-Star

Hot Flashes

I'm giving a 5 star rating even though I still get hot flashes. The main reason for the 5 star rating is because Macafem has worked better than anything else I have tried and there are no side effects. The hot flashes I do get are infrequent and don't last near as long as they used to. Considering my body doesn't usually respond to most

(... Read more)


Theresa - USA - May 19, 2020 3-Star

Hair Loss, Hot Flashes

I was initially a little apprehensive if it was going to work and it so, how fast. Well, within 2 days my hot flashes completely stopped! However, it hasn't helped with my hair loss, unfortunately. This is why I only give 3 stars.

money back guarantee

Get 100% Money-Back Guarantee!

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer you a Risk-Free, 100% Money Back Guarantee. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Read our complete policy here.

Money Back Guarantee / Refund Policy

We know Macafem is so effective that we offer a 100% satisfaction refund policy. So, if you are not completely satisfied with the product, you can take advantage of our refund policy. Please keep in mind our refund policy is subject to the following guidelines:

  • Send us back all unused bottles with the order number clearly marked on the outside of the package.
  • All unused bottles and the original shipping price will be refunded. Up to one (1) used bottle will also be refunded.
  • Returns must be made within 60 days of purchase for the refund to remain valid.
  • The customer is responsible for all return shipping charges.

We will issue the refund to the original payment method used upon purchase within 5 business days of receiving the returned package. Address for returning bottles:
KOECH CORP – 294 Wescliff Dr Ocoee, FL 34761 USA

Macafem stores

Where to Buy Macafem

Macafem Supplement is exclusively available in our online store. To buy Macafem, simply place an order on our website. All major credit cards are accepted and payments are processed securely using the highest industry standards. Click here to buy Macafem online.

Customer support

Receive Full Customer Support!

If you cannot find the information you are looking for on our website, or have any additional questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at any time via email or call us toll free at 1-800-985-9066. Our business hours are 9am-6pm EDT (Monday through Friday).